Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moondance72

42 M Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nostalgia...it Ain't what it used to be
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working,paying taxes and trying not to complain about it. Camping, a slow sunset and a laugh at myself helps keep it together. Tuesdays nights are painting classes (more wine than painting), Wednesday I might be at the golf course hacking up the fairway, Thursdays nights are usually the craft market and food fair, Friday (see below) Saturday is bowling and if the wind blows it's land sailing. Sunday and Monday are unscripted, maybe doing the garden, brewing a new batch of beer or at the beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You can be the judge of that, I'm not going to blow my own trumpet.
(But i might mention fantasic foot rubs and I look good in an apron.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The people around me are smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No horrors, unless you are willing to feed me hot milk and sing me to sleep. Food (and women) Italian, Thai, Indian in that order.
Music almost anything (no heavy metal sorry).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunday morning chilling.
My electric pressure cooker.
My family.
A laugh with mates.
Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dream farm in the country. Why the sun shines at work but it's raining on the weekend. How to feed the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to suggestions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on an internet dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your gut feeling says you should, it might even be destiny.
You just want a pen pal on the other side of the planet, who you will never meet but it could be a laugh anyway.
You know next weeks lottery numbers.