Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Gainesville, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on law school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tried to take that Myers Briggs personalty test but it was too long and boring. I like to watch Netflix, workout, snowboard, scuba dive, and play drums. I'm originally from Atlanta, GA and I decided to finally leave the state to go to grad school here. I'm easy going and up for anything. I'll try anything once, I still haven't found a good opportunity to go skydiving.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in grad school right now, so that consumes most of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fun of myself, cooking, brewing beer, and playing video games.

Not being seen by automatic doors and motion sensor sink faucets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies - Boondock Saints, Haggard, Dumb and Dumber, Billy Madison (which is better than Happy Gilmore), In Bruges, and Ong-Bak

Book - ASOIAF series, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, most scifi

Music - mostly hard rock and metal, Clutch, NIN, Rammstein, Tool, The Black Dahlia Murder, Killswitch Engage but then I'll listen to random stuff I find like The xx, Mogwai, Portishead, Radiohead, I'll also put on some hip hop or rap, Childish Gambino, Tupac, Kid Cudi, Eminem, Dr. Dre. I'll listen to about anything but country (seriously dude no one cares about your truck or your girl leaving you and taking the dog), also T Swift (I can't deny it anymore).

Food - I will eat pizza or corndogs whenever, wherever. However, I've never had corndog pizza, if such a thing exists. Also, Cape Cod Sea Salt & Vinegar are the best thing ever.

Shows - Game of Thrones. Suits, ATHF, Venture Bros, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Tosh.0, South Park, Arrested Development, LOST (I could go on forever talking about LOST), and Misfits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, chapstick, working out, steak, beer, greek yogurt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I have to study and what else I could to do procrastinate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking in midtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be able to break dance to save my life and I once had my ears gauged out to a 4g
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You drink socially.
You want to have a dance-off.
You wanna do something outside, weather permitting.
You found something interesting on my profile.
You wanna learn how to do the robot.
Or you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain.