Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoonlightAtDay

24 Kirkcaldy, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:27am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Helloooo! I'm Hayley!
Im 23 but you would swear i was 18-19
I am from Northern Ireland and moved to Scottyland to do my nursing degree! :D
Im bubbly, warm, caring, quiet yet loud!
I like to amuse myself by making up nicknames for all my friends and family!
More than likely find me walking into doors and dropping one of my three files for college! Quite accident proned may i add!
I am known as 'Smiler' as all i do is smile until my squishy cheeks are sore, old women love the cheeks! :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently at Dundee University to do my Adult Nursing degree!

But i am also working part time in retail as a person who serves people food products and the occasional lottery win! Its never me so i do hold onto the hope that one day i will be swept off my feet by a cream bun and a pound scratchcard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at comforting people as im a great wee listener and sometimes talker when i get to know people!

Also been known to belt out a tune to some cheesy tunes and that i am the idiot who makes funny faces in pictures!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! I have one of the biggest, cheesest smile ever and people have said i can make them smile by smiling
My eyes too i guess as they are really blue :)

Or it would more than likely be my lion mane aka my fluffy long hair which likes to have a mind of its own so if you ever see me, don't alarmed, she won't bite :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, A boy called IT, Stephen King books, Pride and Predjuice, Emma, Jane Eyre, Comics (Marvel), To Kill A Mockingbird, Any John Green!

Movies - Edward Scissorhands, Corpse Bride, Loving Annabelle, Pride and Predjudice, Batman (Old and New), Any comic movies!, Up, Disney Movies

Shows - Game of Thrones, Skins, Switch, Being Human, Downton Abbey, The Big Bang Theory, Misfits, Criminal Minds, CSI, American Dad, Family Guy, Doctor Who, Torchwood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
Friends
Family
Cuddles
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life! I love wondering what people think and how their minds works! :) But also funny facts too like Albino dolphins are pink!

Also about new song and poem ideas as i am the jack of all trades :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am mostly writing a wee song, having a cup of tea and enjoying listening some music :)

Or i could be easily be having a sneaky cider and a sing song! :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much a open book but quite a private thing is that i have a soft spot for cheesy tunes and movies such as You're a superstar and love actually!

I am also a Level 1 in Sign Language and a Level Awesome in life clearly ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to speak to a wee easy going, warm girlie then i am the person to speak to! If i sound nice then dont be scared to say hello! :D