Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Kannapolis, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 14, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a simple Country Girl Looking for happiness :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to start the 2nd half of my life and looking for that special someone to share it with .....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making You Smile And Cooking !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality , I,m very out going !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Country & Rock Music Enjoy Comedy Shows, And Foods are Meat & Potatoes remember I,m a Country Girl ............ lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Job Got to survive !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow will bring ...............
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully enjoying the company of a good friend .....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I,m tender hearted and very emotional and cry easy.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I,m the type woman your looking for . Questions just ask I have no secrets ......