Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 London, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 5, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Ukrainian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional, university educated. Love nature hiking adventure motorbiking. Backpacking Europe, and totally immersing myself in different cultures. I have traveled many places in this world and would like to continue experiencing everything that life and travel offer. I am committed, faithful generous and caring in my relationship. Passionate about life and caring of the world. Spiritually, I believe in all concepts of God But not any in particular. I believe there is a supreme being and I am not it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a consultant in Diversity. Developing agency responses to diverse populations and some teaching at the University. Exploring the world and it's cultures. Loving where I can explore and love the solitude and beauty of raw nature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am naturally empathetic and a good listener. I am intelligent and resourceful and when faced with two alternatives will create a third viable option. Like sharing. I can truly think things out, process oriented. Not easily overwhelmed. Committed when I am with my partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet but attentive and aware. Tall, well dressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian movies with metaphors about life. Productions that show the intensity of relationships. The Lion in winter is one of my favorites I can eat anything but American types of food. Love international cuisine. I like all types of music almost. Country and Western appears to repetitive in it's themes. Hate repetition over and over.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am very present oriented. I don't dwell on the past or plan the future. I deal with today as soon as I wake up and realize that I am still breathing. Every day is a gift.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lay back and relax. Listen to music, read a book, rent a good movie recent or classic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private World Wide Web. O.k makes sense. I am hoping to share this with someone that I feel close to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested to know more.