MoonpieKing
33 San Diego, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MoonpieKing
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the type of person who loves to make new friends and meet new people. New people means new adventures for me. I'm outgoing and yet grounded with my life. I sometimes come off as a cocky person but humorous at the same time. I'm pretty much straight forward with a touch of secrecy and sincerity.

I am confident, outgoing, and Hilarious

"A guy and a girl can be just friends, but at one point or another they will fall for each other, maybe temorarily, maybe at the wrong time, maybe to late, or maybe forever"
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to San Diego from Tokyo Japan , Working on my Master's degree in Aerospace Engineering and just living my life to the fullest. I speak English, I grew up in the states (Los Angeles, California to be exact) I can understand a little Japanese and currently learning a lot.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Video games(lots on PC games, sometimes console), anime, airsofting , making new friends. Driving or riding , and just plain being me. I'm a pretty easy going guy. I'm also great at cooking and I enjoy it!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair , my outfit and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BabyMetal has taken over my music! but usually anything that sound good and fits my mood.

Left behind series, Dante Alighieri's divine comedy( inferno, purgatorio, paradiso) the Movie Hangover!, anime, Jdrama/kdrama/twdrama.i like all kinds of food and willing to try new things.I cook a lot. Learned to cook since i was 10, My dad was a chef.
The six things I could never do without
Family
My Friends
Rest and relaxation
My Hobbies( cars and motorcycles)
Internet
Video games/ Anime/Manga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is my next adventure and where it is going to take me. I love traveling . Living in the moment and not worrying about the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just spending a chill night at my house with some movies, online chatting with friends or playing Video games. I'm a big nerd. Partying, Meeting new people. Been cutting down a lot on the partying but i still go out and have fun with my friends. Cooking something, i'm always cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually shy at first
I'm really a big nerd
You should message me if
-If you want to make a new friend that's funny, outgoing and awesome!.
-Or for just a simple chat. I'm always open for a good conversation.
-If you want hang out or chill or If you want to get to know me better.
-You are not intimidated by my profile.
- Or you just want to.
More