Moonrose89
26 Roseville, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Moonrose89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello :)
Let's see I'm currently going to school and working so I've been kinda busy. I'm friendly and always make time for those I care about and I value my family. I have two beautiful nieces who I love dearly. I can be indecisive but that's mostly because I'm very laid back. I love being out in nature going walking hiking or just to the beach i could lay on the grass for hours with the right person. I like smaller groups of people but i do love going out dancing or playing video games or going to anime conventions. I cosplay love to sew and sometimes work on puzzles. I like to cuddle and I think the quickest way to a girls heart is through laughter and massages at least for me. I'm a pretty easy going when it comes to most things. If you have any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
working on my AA in fashion and design and working part time
I’m really good at
I sew and draw well, making my friends laugh and listening to my friends troubles
The first things people usually notice about me
smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action and scary movies. Anime to many to list. Dead silence is one of my favorites. Fast and the furious 1,4-6 and I can't wait for 7!
Pretty much and thing by tim burton I love animated films despicable me, emperors new groove, Mulan.
Shows orange is the new black, criminal minds, tattoo nightmares, once upon a time,greys anatomy, fosters, glee, face off,the mentalist and leverage.
Books eye of crow series, hunger games series, death of a darklord, stone butch blues, no country for old men, there's more but I'm kinda picky with my books.
Video games portal 1&2, bayonetta, bioshock, alice madness returns
The six things I could never do without
family
laughter
friends
car
sex
Massages
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future plans, friends, and my homework
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with friends or just chillin at home it depends if I work on Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't ride a bike well ...... so no bike rides for me
You should message me if
Have shared interest, you want to, you can make a girl laugh. :)
More