Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moonstones56

26 F Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to cook especially for others. I enjoy creativity and spontaneity. Art and beauty are my biggest passions. Seeing the world and having a successful career are two things that take very seriously and spend a lot of time thinking about and plan for.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work at a fine dinning restaurant in Albany. The hours are long and I have strange days off, but I like it. Being able to create every day is amazing to me.

Other than working I focus a lot on music. I am a singer and I sing every day at work and home. I currently sing many songs in Italian because it is the most beautiful language to sing in. I am also schooling myself on music on my free time.

I have many interest and things that I want to explore in my life time. Those are just two things that take up the majority of my time at this time.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Singing, Painting, Listening, Planning Trips, Growing Things, Skiing, and picking out music to listen to. Inventing ice cream flavors, making marshmallows (even though I don't like marshmallows), emulsifying things, chatting online, killing zombies, surviving in a post apocalyptic world, hiking in the woods, haveing a strange past, drawing with sidewalk chalk, drawing on tables with sharpies, raising cats, looking pretty, laughing at dumb jokes, watching YouTube, playing games, coming up with stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm very tall and have long wavy hair I guess..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music. I do spend a lot of time listening to house music/Dubstep, old school rap, and Tool. I also have a obsession with Beethoven's Ninth Symphony. I dream of singing in the choir.

Books: Lord of the Rings, Mists of Avalon, A song of Ice and Fire, anything by Charles de Lint. And cookbooks. I read a lot of cookbooks.

TV: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Weeds, The Office,House,OZ, Scrubs, also an array of British shows from the 80s that no one has ever heard of. That's pretty much all the shows I watch

Movies: Way too many to list. Just to name a few, Lord of the Rings, Fight Club, Seven Years in Tibet, The Dark Night Movies,
Super Hero Movies, The Resident Evil Movies, 28 Days and Weeks later, Star Wars (old ones), Old Boy, Kill Bill Movies, Death Proof, Mallrats, Clearks 1 and 2

Food: My friends say I am a food snob. I like the best of the best, but some of the stuff that I make at home that I like is pasta with tomato sauce, roast chicken, grilled asparagus, macaroni and cheese, broccoli and apples. Actually now that I am thinking about it, Apples are probably my most favorite thing to eat.

Video Games:BioShock, Skyrim, Lollypop Chainsaw Massacre, Fable, Assassins Creed, Mortal Kombat, Super Mario Galaxy 1 +2, Gran Turismo, GTA, Left for Dead, Burger Time, Sims, Spore.
The six things I could never do without
Independence
Water
Food
Art
Music
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
molecular gastronomy
stabilizers and emulsifying agents
On a typical Friday night I am
At a restaurant cooking your food!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to sing opera.

I'm not into religion, at all, what-so-ever.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like girls with tattoos and like to eat :-)

If you are looking for someone to talk to. A friend. Someone to begin a friendship with.

If you are nocturnal.

You know what this means D/s