Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MooreLively

71 F The Villages, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent, capable woman who recently retired from a 40-year career in corporate America. I am still young in mind, body and spirit and look forward to travel and new experiences. I have recently moved to The Villages in Florida and enjoy meeting new people and learning about their way of life. Would like to find a self-confident, stable person who has similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting a new life in Florida and plugging into the many recreational opportunities in my new community. Enjoy being outside and particularly enjoy activities on the water, such as sailing, boating, and kayaking. Looking for someone to share new adventures and make great memories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Both personally and professionally I enjoy planning and hosting special events by using my organizational skills to make them successful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently read the latest novel by George R.R. Martin, "A Dance of Dragons." I have read the four previous novels as well. I really enjoy historical fiction. My favorite movies are usually drama and comedy. I enjoy all kinds of music and love to dance!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good Health
2. Social Life: Family and Friends - love them all!
3. Books - Enjoy my Nook and listening to audio books in my car
4. Music and dancing
5. Sailing
6. Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get the most out of my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner and a movie with frieinds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would really like to have a meaningful relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 59–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun-loving, active and self-secure.