Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moorhebt

30 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Midwest guy
I live for the mountains and the outdoors whether sailing in the bay, snowboarding in Tahoe, whitewater rafting or just a casual hike. I love to sailing, when I moved to the bay from Tahoe 3.5 years ago I left a piece of myself in those mountains, but I found it again when I bought my first sailboat in the bay. I love the city but need the water or mountains. There's nothin like setting the sails and getting your heel on, even if your not going far you feel like you could just head out under the gate and not look back. Bluegrass Mondays at amnesia's in sf always gets my foot stomping or dub step at skylark.
What I’m doing with my life
Mechanical Engineering technician
Meaning I building Anaerobic digester to create Electricity from animal manure on commercial farms pigs, cows, chickens and sometimes meat works (that’s right poop to power). Its a shity job but someone has to do it. I travel a lot sometimes six month or longer. I'm just returning from six month in Australia. I love my job but it gets lonely at time going from town to town. Looking for my next move. Finding that perfect work life balance, working hard and playing harder. In Australia for work till August 12th then home in the bay for a while I hope these last three months abroad have been way too busy I need some American summer fun!!
I’m really good at
Snowboarding (steep and deep), fishing( if there biting) sailing, cooking and fixing broken shit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sons of anarchy, workaholics, walking dead

Moe, yonder mountain, phish, string dusters, my heart bleeds bluegrass (hardly strictly bluegrass festival makes my whole body tingle, I can't wait to strap my overalls on and dance) classic rock, jam bands, Phil and friends, boom box, too many to list
The six things I could never do without
Burritos
Snowboarding
Beers
Music
Mountains
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sailing (getting my boat ocean ready, and planing my first trip out the gate to either Santa Cruz or Half Moon Bay depending on how much time I have), Dreaming of being back in the mountains, Starting a sustainable farm with livestock (El dorado county, Grass Valley area or possible somewhere up north)
On a typical Friday night I am
Drink and a show, sailing or camping, Tahoe, Santa Cruz, mad river. Movie nights always a possibility
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was addicted to the hokey pokey but I turned myself around
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like to Boogie no matter whats playing. You know how to work hard and play even harder. If you try to live the dream everyday.
You need a Partner In Crime. Your avaiable for a dinner date or drink after August 12th!!