Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moosebreath33

28 M Camp Hill, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brian. I finished up college a few years ago. I studied journalism and political science. Now i'm out in the 'real world' trying to make some money for myself. With the economy how it is right now, I'm not in my ideal job right now. But I do my best to enjoy it. I actually get along with the people I work with and I think there's good opportunities for me to progress. The one downside is: retail hours. Blah.

My first passion would have to be travel. (I trekked to Everest Base Camp in March!) I think it stems from being a Navy brat and moving every three years as a kid. I've been to 20+ countries and there's still so many more to see! I'm interested in all sorts of travel: I like museums, nice restaurants, and theater as well as hiking, surfing and wildlife. One kind of vacation I don't like, sorry, is just going to a beach and sitting around. What was one of your favorite vacations and what are some places you'd like to see next?

I'm an on and off runner. I've done three half marathons. It'd be great to go on runs and races with someone else. Are you a runner at all? What do you think the biggest challenge of running is?

I've been brewing beer with my dad for the past two years. It's been a lot of fun and a great way to spend time with my old man. And we actually make some pretty decent beers. It's made me appreciate beer a lot more.

I love ketchup, horseradish and yogurt. Not all together, though - that would be gross.

I'm allergic to peanuts, hearing impaired and I don't care for chocolate. I have a feeling that most people would say the last thing is the biggest thing wrong with me.

I'm also a pretty huge news junkie. I love knowing what's going on in the world. But what I really like are all the small, bizarre stories that you see in the news.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll be honest, right now I'm not sure. I suppose I have several 'paths' I could choose, each with its own pros and cons. Sigh...

Hopefully some combination of the following at some point:
- learning to surf in Hawaii
- buying or renting a Land Cruiser and overlanding around Africa
- through hiking the Appalachian Trail
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making good time while driving. I'm a good listener - a lot of my friends come to me for advice or just to unload their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that it's my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Victor Hugo (Les Miserables, Notre Dame de Paris, Toilers of the Sea) and Jon Krakauer (Where Men Win Glory, Into Thin Air, Into the Wild). It takes me a little to get into a book, but once I'm into it, it's hard for me to put one down.

Oh, and Calvin & Hobbes - probably one of my most favorite things ever.

Movies... There are way too many favorites to list here. I watch at least a couple a week. I like movies that make you feel something, whether that's sadness, happiness or humor. But then again, I do go for something mindless every now and then.

TV: I watch (just listing as they come to me) Top Gear, Community, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Archer, Frontline, Nova...
I really don't watch nearly as much TV as I used to.

Shows that used to be on the air: Coupling (except the last season), The Tudors, Seinfeld!!, Third Rock From he Sun, Spaced, Flight of the Conchords, Father Ted, Friday Night Lights.

Music: I like what I think sounds good, but I really don't follow bands and all that. I don't know much about music, lame, I know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (though, it makes me feel all overly sentimental to say it, but it's true), friends, the internet, yogurt (big time yums!), a place to dream of going next time I have the money/vacation time and a good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things. Sometimes I try to steer my thoughts, but a lot of the time it's just best to let them wander where they like. The problem is that I have a bad memory and often times forget some good ideas that come to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working... And if not, enjoying a decent beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all of the words to "The Lion King" and I'm not afraid to quote them out loud. :-p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly, just message me. I like meeting new people and learning about them. I think that's a much better way of getting to know someone than reading a profile that they came up with on a cloudy day.