Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mooshoo69

25 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im not very good at these if you want know things about me just ask me i don't bite. I'm new here to Wisconsin i just moved to Madison/Fitchburg from southeast Louisiana. I would love to meet new people and learn all about the city of Madison, so far from my few motorcycles rides the city is absolutely gorgeous.Some of the things i enjoy doing are riding motorcycles and cooking. Nothing beats a little cajun cooking. Music is a passion of mine i enjoy all genres except country music i hate country music. I'm not a sports fan at all but i do enjoy sitting down and watching a good motoGP race or some isle of man TT highlights.I do enjoy going out occasionally and having dinner or a night on the town but in general i'm a homebody bars and clubs are not my thing and never have been, i would much rather find a partner who enjoys staying in for the night and watch movies or read. When i'm not on my motorcycle i spend alot of time reading, I just cant read enough. I have three cats, two dogs, and three ferrets so my life is never lacking in the fuzzlebutt department. I look forward to meeting people and learning all about this city and it's hidden gems.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and enjoying video games hell i test them for a living. Im trying to make a career out the video game industry and i have found my perfect way in and couldn't be happier it brings me soo much joy to know that i play a part in bringing happiness and entertainment to millions of people around the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
alot of stuff hehe
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes they are quite unique im told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books hmm im currently reading the sword of truth series, and The Dark Beyond The Stars. Fantasy and science fiction are my favorite genre's. movies hah i love horror and comedy and thrillers, sci fi and for music i love so much there isn't enough room to put it all here =) music is my life
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sushi,Music,Friends, Books, Chinese food,Oxygen, and books. Yes i know that's seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future i am very cautious and think things out im a very logical person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work waiting for saturday, Or curled up in bed with my puppies reading or watching netflix with my roomie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me, you are an animal lover, or you read a whole lot.