Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moparbuick

45 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in recovery and love to help others . I am passionate in all endeavors and work really hard to keep my side of the street clean and enjoy a peaceful life. I am a guy with a heart of gold and would like someone to share it with . I have an awesomene house in the heart of the city so it's fun to try all of the great restaurants and hangout spots :) if you like pool I have a 1955 Brunswick in my living room :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a tremendous amount of gratitude for my awesome talents and ability to help others . I have been in all phases of real estate and I own a hardwood flooring company ,work in outside sales of fine automobiles at a auto boutique and am in the process of opening a classic car dealership with one of my best friends:) I am a real motor/gear head:) I love being a great dad and having fun in all I do:) I roll hard in all I do ! Lol:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating Real Estate spaces commercial and residential ,helping others ,putting people together,finding Cool Cars to sell ,mostly anything I put heart and soul into. Making the girl I am with feel loved cherished and adored :). Being a great father.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes,Hollywood hipster/Rockstar /race car car culture/happy go lucky loving genuine rad dude;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible for book, Grease for movie,love going to any music shows, all rockin roll , Christian music,oldies,old school hip hop,alternative rock, all food lol!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Recovery,church,my kids,music,classic cars,and most importantly God!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make it all happen ! Lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on town / chilling playing pool at my house with my gang/ recovery/ working/ watching movie????or????at a music venue:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a recoverd addict and share my story
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more :)