Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moparman1985

29 Mason, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Scott. I am in the middle of going to school for radiology, hopefully I can apply next time sign up comes around. I also work in a factory to pay the bills. I just bought a house in Mason and I couldn't be happier. I love this little town. :)
For fun I do just about anything that sounds fun at the time. I am always down for trying new things and just living life to the fullest. I like to be outside in the summer just being by the lake, walking around, going to car shows or going to the races. I like to work on cars, I am in the process of building one right now. It is almost done so hopefully I can do some cruising and go to some car shows. I also like to go to movies, just hang out with my friends and I help my step dad set up his hot air balloon.
I like just about all kinds of music is mostly country, 80's music and rock. I go bounce around to just about any time of music as the day goes on. I don't do a lot of reading, school books provide all I need. I like just about any kind of movies mostly action and horror. I am always down for a funny movies to.
If you want to know more don't be afraid to asked I am a pretty nice guy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work full time and I am going to LCC full time. The goal is to get into the xray program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listen to people and helping then solve their problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile a lot :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont have a favorite for anything. I like a varity
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2.music
3.friends
4.working on a car
5 watching racing
6.driving for fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do think a lot when I have time but nothing in general. Vacations, my car, family, friends, stuff like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
N/a
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like muscle cars and or racing :)