Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MorMorsings

19 Charleston, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Morgan. I'm very outgoing. I'm a music major at CSU. I'm a huge Red Sox fan and Gamecocks fan. I'm funny and I don't like guys that are pushy. I'm friendly and I love to meet new people. I'm a hopeless romantic and like to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying at CSU to be a music teacher somewhere. Working part time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, playing basketball, and singing (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Thirteen Hours
Favorite movie: White Chicks
Favorite show: Meet the Browns
Favorite music: anything besides classical
Favorite food: Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, my headphones, my guitar, my piano, my voice, and Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music or stuff to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing nothing lol maybe working If i have a job
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!