Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Morado86

28 M Campbell, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Sebastian, mucho gusto. I'm 28, born and raised in SJ. I'm currently working part time with my family and planning on returning to school . I'd consider myself, laid back and easy going with a good heart. I definitely enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer. At this point in my life, I'm looking for someone real. Im ready to find my better half. Now that I'm a bit older and maturer, my outlook and perspectives have changed. I began to realize what my priorities should be. I'm not into games and definitely don't want any drama in my life. I would like to meet someone who is searching for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working part time and waiting to return to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
•Music- I mainly listen to Spanish music. but I also listen to hip hop, rap, house, and country music
•Food- Any steakhouse, Sushi, Mariscos, Italian, I'll try anything once
•TV- Any good sports game, Discovery channel, History channel, MTV, VH1
•Movies- I like all genres of movies. I really enjoyed movies by Dir Guillermo Del Toro ( Pans Labyrinth, the orphanage)
•Sports- Oakland A's, Oakland Raiders, San Jose Sharks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Family
• Faith
• Friends
• Health
• Job
• Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how I can achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I would enjoy going to a nice dinner with drinks and good conversation. Following dinner depending on our mood rather that lastest movie or going out to a bar/lounge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your searching for something real.