Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MorePower84

29 M East Northport, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Greg, I’m told in a nice easy going guy and I think it’s true. I try to make the best of things, sometimes trying too hard to fix things that can’t be fixed, but we live and learn from our mistake and it make us a better person at the end of the day.

I've always enjoyed working with my hands which is why I became an engineer. I enjoy working on my Mustang and Jeep or just doing things around the house. I’m a pretty laid back guy; I tend to go with the flow a lot.

When I’m not slaving away at work I like to stay active and have fun. I like spending time outdoors. A weekend in the mountains to clear your head and forget about work is always welcome. I enjoy going hiking and mountain biking in the summer. In the winter I like to going snowboarding or snowmobiling. I just started ice climbing this past winter and it’s pretty awesome! I try to make it to the gym a few times during the week to but I don’t live there. I also like hanging out with some friends, getting a beer and just having a good time. A quite night with the right person is great as well.

I’m looking for a girl that is fun, smart, adventurous and funny. Someone that I enjoy spending timw with while we get to know each other better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a mechanical engineer. When Im not working Im hangin out with friends, anything from a few beers to a weekend snowboard trip. Either way Im making the most of life and having a good time. I recently took up rock climbing with some friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. I enjoy building and fixing all kinda of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not much for books. When I read its more educational, usually technology or science related. Im a big fan of Men's Health.

I love a good movie. Im not to hard to please, but I can usually judge if Ill enjoy a movie before I go see it. I love a good action flick, even if its cheesy. Comedies are great too, nothin like two hours of laughing your ass to forget about work.

I watch alot of tv,
HIMYM, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Top Shot. CSI ( the vegas version), Big Bang Theory, Fringe. I enjoy alot of the educational show on the Discovery channel or History.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My Mustang and Jeep
adventure
tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where ill end up in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy hangin out with my friends, getting a beer and just having a good time. A quite night with the right person is great as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it this far that's a good start. You like being adventurous and are willing to trying new things or teach me something new would be a big plus. If you feel like we could really get along and enjoy each others company you should definitely say hi.