Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from law school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Okay), Dutch (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Dirk. Fall is my favorite season. I love animals and have 2 cats. I'm 29- people tell me I have an old soul which I think is funny because I still feel like a kid sometimes. Right now though, I'm still young and deeply in love with the Mystery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring. Trying to learn all day long. Making connections with people and ideas. Looking for more ways to give. Discovering what this life is all about.

When I was ten, I thought for certain that I was going to be digging up dinosaurs and working at Jurassic Park. Today, I'm an attorney and yoga instructor- while both are extraordinarily humbling and eye opening, they don't offer as many chances to see ferocious creatures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pinball, finding fun stuff to do around town, laughing, tuning skis and snowboards, grammar, spending money, growing a beard, taking your picture, making smoothies, drinking craft beers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm silly, opinionated, blunt, compassionate, and I get things done.
I live for good conversation whether it be about candy or Kant.
Also, I'm tall, blonde, and prone to spilling drinks with my elbows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors and books: David Foster Wallace, Robert Jordan, David Eggers, Chuck Palunik, Hemingway, Joyce, R.L. Stein, Crichton, Chekhov, Dostoevsky... and Harry Potter.

Music: Wilco, Beach House, David Bowie, Tennis, The Beatles, The Velvet Underground, Lou Reed, Nico, Charlie Parker, Billie Holliday, Pixies, Nirvana, Neutral Milk, Girl Talk, Fleet Foxes, Radiohead, St. Vincent, Lykki Li, the Strokes, lil wayne, Drake, Foxygen

Food: So hard! But I'll try anything twice. Organic food, ethnic food, and breakfast foods all score high for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
meaningful experiences
new books
My cats, Quincy and Brazil
My music collection
sunny days
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing/eating later
Subconscious/Unconscious mind, NLP
When it's appropriate to use a slash
Unified theory and my own spiritual journey
Tort law
If my cats are missing me at home
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have typical Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to spend everyday in awe of something. I'm pretty aweful in that regard. Also, I must pun when the moment presents itself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. read this far! Congratulations! Feel free to send me your witty banter, witless yammerings, coy flirtations, playful pabulum, or even a hello.
Go on, don't be shy:)