Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoretoSee

29 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
professional human. I've only lived in the city a couple of years and new friends are always welcome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In work, trying to make a difference by making people feel good about being philanthropic.

In life, making connections, doing favors, joking, learning, watching, listening (but probably not enough) and trying to figure out what I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking. and thinking you're funny. I'm an excellent laugher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe how loud I can be. Or possibly my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read pretty much anything but smutty bodice-rippers, ghostwritten celebrity memoirs, or self-help books.

golden age rom coms, 80's teen movies, 90's baseball movies.

Most things Whedon, Doctor Who, Parks&Rec, The West Wing, and currently hating myself for loving Girls as much as I do.

Most [good] music, but especially the mountain goats, gabriel kahane, dirty projectors, darwin deez, and the like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, good books, great music, [public transportation], and the Oxford comma.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people around me. What's going on with those people?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Liable to be doing any number of things. Let's do things together!

(in the Spring I'm likely at the theatre. You won't see me anywhere else.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen Star Wars. sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're able to say something more interesting than "hey" and are maybe looking to meet a girl who's [usually] down for most things and laughs really hard at [almost] anything.