Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Morgane91

23 F Brown Deer, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's play a game.
Two truths. One lie.
What one is the lie? Can you guess?
1-I sang the national anthem at a bucks game.
2-I have been in over ten musicals.
3-I played the memory game at miller park.
Hello! My name is Morgan. I graduated from Concordia University. I studied Elementary Education in college, and I am now a fifth grade teacher at St. Agnes School in Butler, WI. I am loving every minute of this job! I am looking for someone who is kind, HONEST, has a sense of humor, and who knows where he is going with his life. Please message me, and I will respond if I am interested! :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am spending a lot of time at school and writing lessons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, being sarcastic, and being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: The Fault in our Stars, Divergent,Thirteen Reasons Why, and WonderStruck.
Favorite Movies: Night at the Museum, School of Rock, The Lorax, and Just Go With It.
Favorite Shows: Dance Moms and The Bachelor.
Favorite Music: Pop & Country.
Favorite Food: String Cheese, Mac and cheese, Tortellini, and Pizza (with cheese, sausage, and green peppers).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter.
My family.
My friends.
My pets.
My phone.
Unsweetened Iced tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be doing with life in about 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends or spending time with my family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can come up with something clever to say...instead of just saying, "hey, whats up?" Sorry, won't cut it. ;) and if you are are looking for a relationship and not just a hook up.