Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Glen Burnie, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:23pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I still believe in holding doors open for people (man or woman). I try to be a good listener, and I never have a problem letting someone pour their heart out about a rational (or even slightly irrational) issue. I'm even known to say something profound in response from time to time.

I'm really looking to be more active! Biking, photography, road trips.. you name it. I'd love to go back to NYC, or cruise some oft-unused street with the top down in the spring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work, I am the development lead for an eCommerce web agency. I make things run.

I recently bought a vacation villa in Cancun, so I plan on spending my time there one week every summer. Beach-lovers (or just travel lovers) definitely wanted!

I've also started biking. I live near the B&A Trail and have enjoyed spending some time pedaling along for a few miles. Know any other good spots to go?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in tough situations, or at least lightening the mood. This has saved my sanity on many occasions, and I've been able to help cheer others up. :)

Cuddling. If it were a competitive sport, I might be eligible for a world record. Power-cuddling.

...and I can also play a mean game of Scrabble (or Words With Friends). ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Depends on where I am..
- When in the car or with friends, I'm usually rocking out to alternative, modern rock, 80's and the like (Smashing Pumpkins, Nine Inch Nails, Stone Temple Pilots, Pearl Jam, Silversun Pickups).
- When at home, I've usually got trance/dance-type tunes blasting (Armin van Buuren, Solarstone, Mike Foyle, Nadia Ali, etc).

Food: Sushi! How can you go wrong with a couple of soft-shell crab rolls and a few pieces of salmon sashimi?
Otherwise, I have a love for Italian, Mexican, Indian and Thai cuisine. Possibly more, I just haven't tried it yet!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been in magazines!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously and can bust out some quick wit from time to time, but still know when to maintain a straight face.

You have a sense of adventure and are willing to try new things, whether it's food, music, or activities. Show me your interests, and I'll show you mine!

You appreciate frequent (but not overbearing!) forms of affection, such as hugs, cuddling, and/or hand-holding. Bonus points for all 3 at once.

...or if you simply weren't annoyed at my constant use of parentheses (side thoughts are awesome!)