Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Morningglory00

59 F Monrovia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic, fun loving individual who is looking for a companion to add to my life. One that is honest, faithful, dependable, respectful, loyal, has patience, and oh let's not forget, having a sense of humor. I try to live a healthly lifestyle and I hope that you do as well. I enjoy flea markets, sporting events, movies, concerts in the park, jazz concerts and classic rock concerts as well or just hanging out and watching a movie. I love to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living for today, not in the past while planning for the future. Working in hopes to one day retire so traveling can be my full time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking, laughing and not dwelling on the past. I am great at conversation, being honest, and loyal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I love meeting people and I'm comfortable around people I've just met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like all kinds except - horror or violent.
Music: all kinds; however not a fan of rap music.
Food: I'm a little picky but I know what I like. Fast food places I try and stay away from. However, In N Out burger's are simply too delicious to stay away from.
Books: I like books that can hold my attention. I am an active person so the book has to be a real page turner. I am a huge fan of reading the Los Angeles Times and staying current. I read it every morning.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Los Angeles Times
My five Apple shuffle's
Honey Nut Cherrios
Sirius Radio
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live life to the fullest and also how to remain a good person. I strive to be humbled and thankful for all that I have. However, I do not settle. I go for what I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up my exercises and getting ready to meet friends. Possibly for dinner and a movie, a local concert, or sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get to know you better I might tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor, take care of your health, are confident, secure and are serious about a friendship that could turn into something more.