Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Morohtar7

21 M Montgomery, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:35am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Joshua. I have lived here in Montgomery for a couple of years now. I moved from the beautiful state of Illinois, and I used to be a detasseler; however, I then got a job as a Team Member for Pizza Hut..
Now I work for the Air Force.

I'm a little shy at first, but once I get comfortable I'm really laid back and tend to be in a good mood all the time. I have an affinity for writing stories, they are almost always fantasy. It lets my imagination stay active. I'm a very strange individual and it's not for the faint of heart. It's not a bad strange, just a very interesting one.

Forewarning: I am weird, and have been told so by multiple people, but don't let it intimidate you, for I am awesome and am hardly worth time spent being an intimidation.

I love Spanish and French, beautiful languages. I've taken 4 years of Spanish and plan on continuing it. Unfortunately I didn't get much French, but I tried picking up on as much as I could. Hopefully one day I can visit places out of country.

Science is my biggest fascination, it's so intriguing and exciting! The thing that most interests me is pathology. I hope to one day be a molecular pathologist, but dreams do change over time so I'll see.

I love jogging, it takes any problems the day brings and flushes it away. If at all possible, I would like to be an actor. I want someone who is willing to challenge me, I love competitions. (Hence why I love running.)

I tend to laugh at a lot of things, not bad ones though. I'm just always in a good mood. I'm extremely silly, so you must have a sense of humor!

I love the rain, it's easier to relax and sleep to. The best part is when it's cloudy and raining the temperature is so much cooler. I don't fancy the heat very much, but I'm adaptive.

I'm very random and can be a puzzle. I love riddles and solving them. I'm very professional when I write, text or talk, so don't be intimidated by that.
My religion is music, and I feel like without it I have no purpose. I pretty much listen to anything that gets me in a dancing mood or something that comes in contact with my feelings.

Zombies are what makes me feel a wee bit nerdy. I love them and have no clue as to why. Maybe it's intrigues the scientific side of me. Heck I know this sounds horrible and morbid, but I wouldn't mind a zombie apocalypse... Though I mention video games a bit, I don't play them very much. I tend to get bored fast. I love being spontaneous and strange, it's more fun and exciting than the boring normal lives I see around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently taking courses at AUM for my BS in Microbiology.
I'm not looking for hookups, I just want to make some friends. I'm not super social, but I have been working slowly towards being a more social being.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly and fun to be around, after I'm comfortable with the crowd I'm around. Doesn't take long. I'm also a professional at getting lost. :D I have amazing memory with numbers. I'd say I'm quite decent at writing short novels about fantasy characters as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say that I'm very, very shy. I also tend to come off as strange and weird according to some people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like reading romantic and sci-fi books.

Movies: Harry Potter, Scary Movie Series, any movie with Beyoncé. I like romantic comedy, action and scary movies for the most part.

T.V. Shows: Once Upon A Time (absolute favorite!), The Walking Dead, Elfin Lied (along with countless other anime), Supernatural, and pretty much anything with supernatural or magical influences in it.

Music: I listen to all music, but I lean more towards dance/ electronica. My favorite band is between Far East Movement and LMFAO, and Rihanna is my favorite female artist.

Food: I love spaghetti and pizza, and enjoy salads with fruit. Food, for the most part, is amazing. For desert I loooove Cheesecake!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Music
3. Sleep
4. The Cold
5. Water
6. Zombies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new music I can jam to, and friends. My future, as is almost everyone, is definitely what I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my friends, at the club searching for new music with nice beats (I wouldn't mind being a dj), or just listening to music in general. I also play video games with my boss and some coworkers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Forgive me... *takes a deep breath* I like Justin Bieber and the music he makes... :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't boring and would like to have an actually conversation. I also have Instagram (Morohtar)