Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Morrelvampa

30 M Barrie, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all. Well im a fun, and easy to get along with guy. I dont take things too seriously. I've been called an old soul by more then one person. I have a strong interest in history, and sometimes feel like I was born in the wrong time. I love old music, and anything with history behind it. I spend hours digging through antique stores looking for interesting things. Without luck mostly. I love learing about outer space and planets, or watching old reruns of ST:TNG, lol. I'm kinda a nerd that way. Spend alot of time with my friends, I have no family on this side of the country so my friends are kinda like my adopted family. Well dont wanna write too much or what will we talk about??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
exploring the world and learning
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spending time with friends, meeting new people, obsessing about my iTunes/iPod, I'm constantly changing my options (I love music and no matter how wide of a selection I have, it's never enough).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sexy ginger hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Count of Monte Cristo, Alexander Dumas; If this is a man/The Truce, Primo Levi and Goosebumps.
any movie with Audre Hepburn, 50's science fiction and horror films
Ra Ra Riot, Emily Haines,The Kills, Mugshot, and many more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Women, Music, Friends, the ocean, my sister, grapes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ice cream and Licks cheeseburgers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with friends on Commercial Dr, or talking to fam/friends back home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ate a moth once.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your easy going and fun to be with.