Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MorrigansGrace

30 F Hightstown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate doing these things, so...here:

I'm a kinky queer poly pagan. I'm a gamer, an avid reader, an amateur writer, slightly insane (well, more than slightly), a dreamer, a weapon collector, and a sometimes bitch.

I am also fully prepared for the zombie apocalypse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reclaiming my happiness. Picking up the pieces is hard, but it's worth it. Also should be starting school again soon. Yay edumacation!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a damn good writer, and have been working on a number of stories.. I'm a good enough gamer, not competitive level but decent.. I'm a good listener, and always willing to do so if someone needs it. I make a decent cook, when I put my mind to it.
I'm also a good shot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair...dark and reeaaaally frizzy.
Other than that, I guess my eyes. And my crazy. They usually notice my crazy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, Magician, Sandman (really anything by Neil Gaiman), Hound of the Baskervilles.
I tend to prefer high fantasy or scifi, but I'll read anything I can get my hands on.

Movies: Clue, Avengers, The Matrix, The Crow, Lord of the Rings, Brave

Music: VNV Nation, Tori Amos, Halestorm, Amanda Palmer, Lindsey Stirling, Ayria.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's a lot of things, but I'd say books, my computer, my phone (for work), a weapon, and inspiration. You'd be surprised what you can learn to live without, though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
Seriously though, I tend to think about a lot. Anything from contriving recipes to physics to high fantasy novels. Never ask me what I'm thinking unless you're ready for a half hour long dissertation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming, writing, maybe watching tv.
On some occasions going out with friends, which is happening more often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very private person, so if you want to know you'll just have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend who is a superb listener.
You want to be friends with someone who does chainmaille, leatherworking, herbalism, and makes a mean chili.
You are NOT a homophobic, cis-centrist, sexist bigot.
You don't mind a constant stream of crazy thoughts and schemes.