Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Morthicus

24 Montpelier, VT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Throw a stick, and the servile dog wheezes and pants and stumbles to bring it to you. Do the same before a cat, and he will eye you with coolly polite and somewhat bored amusement. And just as inferior people prefer the inferior animal which scampers excitedly because someone else wants something, so do superior people respect the superior animal which lives its own life and knows that the puerile stick-throwings of alien bipeds are none of its business and beneath its notice. The dog barks and begs and tumbles to amuse you when you crack the whip. That pleases a meekness-loving peasant who relishes a stimulus to his self importance. The cat, on the other hand, charms you into playing for its benefit when it wishes to be amused; making you rush about the room with a paper on a string when it feels like exercise, but refusing all your attempts to make it play when it is not in the humour. That is personality and individuality and self-respect -- the calm mastery of a being whose life is its own and not yours -- and the superior person recognizes and appreciates this because he too is a free soul whose position is assured, and whose only law is his own heritage and aesthetic sense.”

Be a cat person, or be a peasant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, schooling, loving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating awkward silence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Heh...my height. (I'm 6'4)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Anything that challenges my brain. Everything from fantasy to memoirs to biographies.

Movies: I'm a sucker for horror and fantasy. I love being scared, and losing myself in other worlds.

Shows: Dexter, Weeds, House, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Misfits

Music: DnB, Jungle, House, Trance, Goa, Psytrance, Trip Hop, Minimal Techno, Aggrotech, EBM, Dubstep, Horrocore, Death metal, Black metal...etc...etc...etc. I love music a lot

Food: Just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music
-Contact
-Good food
-Great TV series
-Lazy nights together
-A purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life, and my future. I don't want anything grand, just to be comfortable and to be able to do what I would like, and enjoy my work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! Somebody's gotta feed those who go out with their free time ;p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'll admit anything private face to face, if the person is worth it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take life too seriously.