Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MorticiaPeck

25 Van Nuys, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cassi, pronounced like Cassie or Ca-ASS-ee not Casey. I am half Korean and white (Irish/German/some miscellaneous Caucasian) and I moved here to LA a decade ago from Wisconsin. LA is now what I refer to as home.

I enjoy going to comedy shows, musicals and live theatre, traveling just about anywhere, playing pool, hiking, rock climbing, fishing, drinking at dive bars, skanking at a ska concert, eating outside, smuggling alcohol, smoking weed at the drive in, movie marathons, Christmas, dressing up in costumes, happy hour, eating more than you at KBBQ... the list goes on baby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Selling trophies by day
Getting my bachelors degree by night
Avoiding productivity on the weekend
Attempting to get in better shape (But beer how I love thee)
Learning Korean
Busting balls... Figuratively
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Public speaking
Boy jobs (Lifting things, reaching the top shelf, following the directions on the Ikea dresser, etc)
Rolling (cigarettes, joints, blunts... not ecstasy... but I guess how would you be good at that?)
Remaining calm in emergency situations
Front kicks
Leaving cupboards and drawers open - a la Steve Carrell in Date Night
Napping
Brunch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"So... no offense, but what ARE you? Er... ethnically I mean..."

I'm very loud and tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Harry Potter series, The Shining, Lamb: The Gospel According to Christ's Childhood Pal Biff, Battle Royale, Lord of the Flies, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, The Hunger Games series etc.

Pulp Fiction, Reefer Madness: The Movie Musical, South Park: Bigger Longer and Uncut, The Jerk, Clue, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Dawn of the Dead, Rear Window, Not Another Teen Movie, 17 Again, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind etc.

Game of Thrones, Dexter, Friends, Sex and the City, Six Feet Under, Cheaters, Breaking Bad, South Park, Family Guy, Modern Family, The IT Crowd, American Horror Story, Girls , Absolutely Fabulous etc.

Styx, Streetlight Manifesto, Everclear, Eve 6, The Police, Frank Sinatra, Queen, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Tupac, Super Junior, Reel Big Fish, Mumford and Sons, Lady Gaga, The Fratellis, Pink Floyd, India Arie, Adele, etc

I'll eat almost anything once. Sushi, Italian, cheap pizza (Love thin, but I will always hold a torch for proper Chicago Style) Korean food, pad see ew, Mexican, breakfast burritos etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Inside jokes
Sleep
Self improvment
Connections
Alcohol
Clean underwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where are my keys?
Mmm (insert food) sounds delicious later
Wondering why you need a knit cap in 80 degree weather.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deaf in my right ear.

I wish life was more like a sitcom or musical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You respect women, are gay friendly and not racist; you are in general not a shitty individual.

You are optimistic.

You are 420 friendly.

You're man enough for me. Toni Braxton said it right. I need a partner, not a child.

Also my roommate and I are very close and we both have an okc. I wasn't going to put this on here but it has come to my attention that we end up getting messages from the same guys in the vicinity. If I'm not your cup of tea, and if you like redheads check her out PiratePegLegMeg

Please don't hit on both of us separately or ask us for a threesome. You aren't original or funny. It's getting kind of obnoxious.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!