Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MosaicLight

50 M Woodland Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, funny, caring, honest, respectful, loyal, insightful, inquisitive, intelligent, non-judgmental man. And I'm sticking to that story!

I work in a busy corporate environment, and on my own time enjoy the outdoors, hanging out with friends and family, or maybe catching a movie. I savor the beauty of our state with hiking, camping, skiing, road trips, weekend getaways, or relaxing in a secluded hideaway. I enjoy exploring and trying new things whether it's around our neighborhood or the other side of the world. I believe first hand experiences are the most fulfilling ways of understanding and appreciating our world.

I am a strong believer in being healthy, and that sometimes it's okay to mix it up with an occasional indulgence. I'm a pretty laid back guy with many passions and stand firm for my values and loved ones. I revel in pursuing new interests and am excited with my latest adventure helping launch a new business. I'm curious by nature and enjoy investigating the latest in world events, science and technology, and seeing things from outside the box with an open mind about how they fit into my life. At the same time I truly appreciate old world solutions because sometimes simplicity is the best way. Some of my greatest passions include experiencing the beauty of nature and capturing the essence of the moment with my photography. I also enjoy delving into the psychology and motivations of humans and creatures great and small, which doesn't necessarily mean I understand it, but it sure is interesting!

I'm looking to connect with a special woman who lives life with a positive and happy attitude and enjoys the excitement of exploring, learning, and laughing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Accomplishing goals
Having fun
Traveling as much as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughter and joy.
Looking at the lighter side of things
Being the best brother, father, son, cousin, uncle, mentor, friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my frequent smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Autobiographical, historic, fiction, science, nature, etc. etc.

Movies - Any genre with an interesting story or fun and distracting.

Music - All kinds of music from current hits to classical. Even some off-the-wall stuff that will make you smile and dance, or have you trying to figure out what the heck it is!

Good food - Any type as long as it's not staring back at me or trying to scurry off my plate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The three F's (family, friends, food) together or separately - I'm counting them as one.
Laughter
imagination
passion
curiosity
nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The here and now, and the next thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either planning my next great adventure, or in the midst of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I take the long way home
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy companionship and adventures with a great guy