Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moscotodasti

48 F Crown Point, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, how are you supposed to summarize yourself? I'm a nice person? That's true but it sounds so bland! I'm intelligent and I love to talk to people who are also intelligent. I'm easy-going for the most part but like everyone I have a few things I can be picky about. I'm friendly, maybe a little quiet at first but once I get to know someone I'm more lively. I am fiercely loyal to my friends, passionate, and enthusiastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Well some times I feel like all I do is drive from place to place. In reality a lot of that is driving to school and work. I decided a few years ago to return to college for a degree in business/accounting. It's been interesting going back to school as an adult but on the whole it has been a good experience. I also have to take continuing education class for my job so that's more academic work! I enjoy both my career and classes but some days I really want a break from learning. LOL
Other than work and school, I enjoy going out with friends, getting together with friends or family to watch a movie, listening to music or reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good cook but I'm really good at baking. Cookies, cakes, homemade bread, things like that.
I'm also good at talking to people. Not that there are never dead spots in conversations but I'm not judgmental and people seem to feel that they can talk to me about almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on the person-girls usually notice my hair and guys...well guys are guys so they usually notice my breasts. I'm O.K. with that as long as they also notice something else too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and listen to music. I'll read anything that's good: fiction, nonfiction, as long as it is well written. Musically, I'm a little more picky. I like alternative and rock. I still listen to stuff from the 90's (and some earlier) but I like a lot of new bands like Foster the People, the Black Keys, Fun and Gotye. I would love to be able to see more live music.
I enjoy a good movie but I am not a true aficionado. I am fine with all types of movies but prefer dramas and action to comedy.
I also enjoy a variety of food, again as long as it's good. I like a variety of ethnic cuisine and old fashioned home cookin' like mashed potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate tops the list! Wine, good music, good books, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what I want and how to get it. That applies to both my private life and my career. I also thing about the future of our society, where we are headed, where we should be headed. I like politics, psychology, sociology, criminology and law and those interest inform how I think about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I'm tired from the week and ready to relax. That usually means staying home watching a movie or going out to dinner. Maybe reading a book or visiting friends. More energetic stuff I usually save for Saturdays and Sundays.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are intelligent, articulate, kind, honest and we share some interest.