Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MosesFenring

26 M Kennett, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy talking about politics, current events, pop culture, and music. Concerts are a huge part of my life and I love discovering new music. Much of the wall space in my apartment is covered by posters from concerts. I also enjoy playing music, and I play guitar fairly regularly. I am a runner and an ultimate frisbee player, and staying (fairly) active is a big part of my life. That does not mean I get up at five a.m. to go for a run every day. Getting up before nine in the morning makes me sad inside. Overall, I'm fairly easy-going and have a good sense of humor. If you love watching bad movies, like The Room, and ripping on them, we will get along just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
I am teaching 7th grade World Geography and I coach middle school track. In the summers I play as much ultimate frisbee as I can, and I do a bit of traveling. Typically I take one trip to somewhere in the U.S., and go on one trip outside the country.
I’m really good at
Running, discussing politics and religion with people of opposing views, and exploring new musical horizons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a very blunt person, and I tend to say what I think. While I sometimes accidentally offend people, I usually am not trying to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dune series, Catch 22, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones series, Harry Potter, and the Hunger Games' books.

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Airplane, Apocalypse Now, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, and Super Troopers.

TV Shows: Mystery Science Theater 3000, LOST, Simpsons, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, House, Futurama, Parks and Recreation, Archer, and Game of Thrones.

Music: The Beatles, Pink Floyd, DMB, Ben Folds, The Decemberists, Neil Young, CSNY, Tom Petty, George Harrison, Steely Dan, Green Day, Joe Stickley, John Lennon, Raconteurs, Elton John, E.L.O., The Traveling WIlburys, Cake, Uncle Tupelo, Mudcrutch, Ringo Starr, Wilco, and Metric.

Food: Pizza, hamburgers, and many other items that include red meat. Even though I try to eat as little red meat as possible because of health and environmental concerns, it is still is really tasty.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, music, my running shoes, a computer, books, friends, and family. Yes that is seven, but do you really care?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
History, current events, music, coaching, and teaching.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I might be staying at home reading, playing guitar, or playing video games. I might be going out to dinner and hanging out with friends. I could be watching a crappy movie like Superman Three with my friends, or playing some sweet board game like Cards Against Humanity. Or perhaps me and my friends are at a bar, and I am drinking pints and pints of delicious wheat beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think that people who drive Hummers are terrible human beings.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are easy-going and have a good sense of humor.