Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Tallahassee, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I made one of these accounts a few years ago and my highest match was my little sister. I'm hoping things go better this time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a degree in Psychology from FSU and instantly realized I had no idea what to do with it. Now I teach kids karate and evaluate their reading skills. During the summer I work at a camp in Maine (best job ever). I just love working with kids. After camp I travel for as long as possible until I have to return to the real world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing a beard. Playing Magic the Gathering. I guess I have to admit to playing that before this goes any further.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am far too lazy to fill out all of this. I guess you should also know that about me. Very lazy.

Music: Sleigh Bells, Lightning Bolt, Death From Above 1979, David Bowie, ELO, Justice, MGMT, Arcade Fire, Daft Punk, Coachwhips, Deathgrips, Paul McCartney and Wings, Kavinsky, and every terrible club rap song I can find on the radio.

Film: Space Jam, 28 Days Later, American History X, There Will Be Blood

Food: Everything except things that come from the sea. I just don't trust them. I can't cook so I eat out a lot. If you ever need a lunch date, I'm your guy. Seriously, we don't even have to talk. Food is my love <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean socks, an occasional beer, the internet, alone time, dairy products, and the hope that I'll find out what I want to do with my life someday.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make people laugh. When and what my next meal will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the warehouse playing pool and having a pitcher of cheap beer. Sleeping on the couches at Menace because they're so comfy. Or playing Magic and attracting literally zero females.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a terribly huge attraction to girls with short hair. Boy hair on girls is, like, my thing. I can not emphasize this enough.

I'm proud of my OKC profile. It's cooler than I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You bothered to read all of this, I suppose. And if you dance. Dancing is a requirement. Especially if you're not good at dancing. Those are the best types of dances.

I rarely send the first message (if I was good at breaking the ice I wouldn't be on okc) but I'll always respond.