Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mirymo0066

31 Rochester, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike. I am a kind, honest, loyal, caring, and intelligent guy. I grew up in Rochester, MN and went to college for my BS in nursing at the University of Minnesota Twin Cities. I moved back to Rochester to work as a nurse in the hospital setting. I love my job, and know I am looking for that special person.

I am looking for a laid-back, kind, and intelligent girl who is also looking for a relationship. Like I mentioned earlier, my family is important to me, and I am interested in someone who is also family orientated. I love traveling, and I am looking for a partner that wants to see more of this country and the world.

I am interested in getting to know that special someone and sharing our interests together as well as experience new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a registered nurse on an inpatient psychiatric unit. I also teach clinicals for Winona State. I am finishing graduate school and completing my masters in clinical informatics.

I own my own home, and have been in for almost four year. I am enjoying all about the ins and outs of home ownership

Trying to figure out how I could get a dog with my twelve hour work shift.

I love to travel and am always planning the next vacation destination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I am really good at remembering facts and details. I love trivia. I also think that as a nurse, I do a great job of listening and caring for others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile along with my one dimple. My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, To Catch a Mockingbird, The Da Vinci Code, 1984, and the Night Circus.

Movies: original Star Wars trilogy, The Dark Knight, The Prestige, Disney and Pixar movies, Back to the Future trilogy, Love Actually, Inglorious Basterds, Euro Trip. I love all kinds of movies... these are just a few of the many I enjoy

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, Lost, Community, Parks and Recreation, Sherlock, Dr. Who, The Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones.

Music: Goo Goo Dolls, Coldplay, the Beatles, Imagine Dragons, and Dave Matthews Band
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Entertainment (movies, music, books, video games)
4. Computer/Internet
5. My smart phone
6. Travel (I have had the opportunity to explore some great cities in this country and abroad and look forward to the next destination)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on if I am working. If not working, I am usually unwinding by relaxing at home or maybe out with a friend or two for a movie or a beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read through my profile and see us as having interests in common. I would love to get to know you better and look forward to hearing from you.