Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mossavich

30 M Arvada, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, this should be fun..... I'm an easy going guy that loves to have fun. My dad raised me to be a southern gentlemen. I gotta be honest this is my first dating website so I am a bit new to this. I am so tired of meeting the same ol' girls at the bars and night clubs! Just lookin for something more. I feel like I've been in a rut of the same old thing. I'm all about experiencing new stuff. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, and fishing. I enjoy meeting new people! I love sports. Typical boy I know! But especially basketball. Go Nuggets! And as a disclaimer I am a Yankees fan so be aware!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am sad to say I just work a lot. I'm a maintenance tech. for Wise development corp. Which is a fancy way of saying I'm a maintenance man at an apt. complex. I also teach high school marching band, and am director of my own independent winterguard, but it's more of a hobby though. When I do get some free time I love to workout. I'm not a meat head just enjoy staying fit!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At being a goof ball. I'm really good at making people laugh. Being myself and being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well people always say I have beautiful blue eyes. But after that I'd have to say my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to laugh!! Workaholics, Tosh. O, That 70's show, Two and a half men, Entourage, Scrubs, So you think you can dance. Grandma's Boy, Zomieland, Hangover, The Warriors, Fast Times at Ridgemount High, Friday, Cop Out, Happy Gilmore. Pretty much anything that hits my funny bone.
I like all types of music, but hip-hop consumes my i-pod.
As for as books. Not to big into books. I'm more of a magazine reader:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
A snuggle buddy ( I'm a great snuggler)
Confidence
Good food
Sports Center
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what to do next! And trying to come up with the next get rich quick idea;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really isn't a typical Friday night. Hitting a local watering hole. Or resting up for a competition in the morning! I'm one that doesn't always have to go out to enjoy my evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on a dating website!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read. Like meeting new people or if you're 2 legit 2 quit!