Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MossyEyes9

24 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is William, I usually go by Will.
If you want to get to know me quickly just watch some of my dances on youtube. Here is an example.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8XYfFfWhxLg

More Recent Work
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RnqqvOX_ikY

I have an eye for the details in life and a mind that continuously thinks about how all these parts work together to make this beautiful world. I really enjoy creating works of self expression in ways that make others think differently but hopefully gain a better understanding of who I am. I am a visual thinker.

Socially I enjoy people's company and am looking for something closer than friends eventually. I really enjoy when others are able to listen and discuss ideas of life. I also do my best to listen to others and help my friends in need.

I moved to Seattle in October 2013 and am looking to meet lots of new people and try new activities. I am really into rock climbing right now at the Seattle Bouldering Project. I am currently working as an editorial photo editor along with lots of interesting side projects like documentaries and 3D printing concepts. I always like having something creative to work on.

TL;DR I am an old soul in a man's body with a boy's innocence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Carnegie Mellon University.
I have a self-defined major in Digital Production that will guide me towards a career in film, animation, and virtual world design.
Editing photos for Zulily, my first job out here in Seattle. Spending a lot of time with family and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Digital design
-Robot Dancing
-Photography/Photoshop
-Making films with trippy effects
-Getting better at Bikram Yoga
-Going Climbing at the Seattle Bouldering Project
(But not very high up the wall, ha)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality, in this order
-shy/quiet
-reserved
-helpful and thoughtful
-funny/witty
-a sense of personal identity

In terms of physical traits
-My beard, if I have one at the time
-My Dark green eyes, they can change colors
-My smile/lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
-Author, Asimov
-Author, Ramez Naam
-Ender's Game

Movies
-Spirited Away
-Bicentennial Man
-The Hobbit
-2001 Space Odyssey

Shows
-Mythbusters
-America's Funniest Videos
-History Shows

Music
-See what music moves me
http://www.youtube.com/user/zoubdoo?feature=mhee
-Electronic Ambience
-Carbon Based Lifeforms
-Danceable Music
-Daft Punk
-"Genesis" by Grimes
-Bonobo
-Kodomo
-And randomly, Tom Petty, ha

Food
-Pastas/ Italian
-Japanese/Sushi
-Thai
-I am open to new flavors
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Video camera
-Music to move to
-Laptop
-Inspiration
-Good sense of humor
-Family and Close Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding work and projects.
Funny events in my life.
Friends and companionship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a Bikram yoga class.
Enjoying dinner with close friends.
Rock Climbing at the Seattle Bouldering Project.
Occasionally going out dancing or to a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a serious relationship with a women who was 8 years older than me. The age did not matter but the distance was an issue for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me much better and get lost in conversations you did not expect to have this week. I am a lot more interesting to talk to face to face than any other form of communication.

I won't be bothered if you message me first. In fact I would very much appreciate it! I am excited to hear from you!