Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MostEnchanted

46 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PLEASE NOTE: I will be overseas (Bali/Indonesia) for June to late Sept on a casual working holiday (visitors welcome!)
Well educated and well travelled yet homely, well mannered and chivalrous yet unpretentious, humorous yet sincere, mature yet innocent, unconventional yet classical, forgiving yet discerning, sensual without being sentimental, confident yet humble (even if I do say all this myself!). Now re-cultivating my romantic life after an extended convalesce.
I'm an optimistic and entrepreneurial person that believes that the sweetest fruits in life often lie undiscovered until we dare to taste them. I'm self-employed, shape my life around my own values and interests, and have a lot to give the suitable woman who should choose to join me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work is tutoring of school kids (maths and sciences), designing and building custom high performance electric bikes, and occasional writing gigs. In between times I'm feeding my soul with the good works of authors, musicians, speakers and film makers as well as friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A 'Jack of all trades', I have never really specialised in anything - often preferring to go sideways rather than in a straight line. Have been told that I'm a good partner, lover, teacher, writer, listener, gardener, traveller, problem solver, cook and cyclist!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am usually quite considered (unless I am being completely silly - which i often consider to be seriously important). Or that I am generally a warm personal to meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stuff that sets the heart and/or head on fire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love/friendship
My mind/education (science/humanities/travel)
A sense of humour
Curiosity
Hope/faith
Courage (and the other great virtues)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I might make my life and the lives of others and the planet better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical, maybe out to dinner/film/music or event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, we'll see...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that we might enjoy spending some time together.