Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MotL13

25 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived all over the US 'cause I was a military brat (Arizona, Colorado, Alabama, Alaska, Rhode Island, Florida and Virginia to be exact). Of all these places though I can't decide between Florida or Alaska for my favorite state. Florida's got climate and beaches but Alaska's got fishing, hiking and a real winter with snow, if you happen to like snow that is.

I love to travel to new places just for the sake of traveling. I spent 3 weeks in Australia, 2 in Japan and 2 in Germany and loved every trip. When I can raise the money again I hope to go somewhere I haven't been yet, maybe somewhere in South America?

I love any kind of outdoor activity (unless it's long distance running) especially mountain biking and camping. I'd much rather be out in the middle of nowhere with just the outdoors than stuck inside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently managing a restaurant in town, not the greatest job in the world buy hey, I'm not broke and starving right?

Debating going back to school for another degree, but I doubt I'll make a decision this year. Yea I'm slow to make up my mind.

Also have a huge telescope (114mm Meade), so I spend most clear nights outside looking ever deeper into the vast cosmos...though not really since we're at sea level in a brightly lit town. Need to hit the prairie if I want a view of anything good...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing anything technology related, for some reason electronics and I get along really well.

Navigating anywhere. I have an amazing sense of direction and once I've been somewhere once I can always find my way back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually some joke I make, so I'm going with my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, Red Dwarf, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Earth (John Stewart), One Bullet Away

Music: Infected Mushroom, Zeds Dead, DJ Mangoo, Armin Van Buuren

Movies: Platoon, Sean of the Dead, Back to the Future, Star Wars (original trilogy), anything with an overabundance of explosions for no reason, Monty Python, Dr. Strangelove, Blazing Saddles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
An overclocked computer
Friends
Good books
My car
Buddha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of reality, what's for dinner, where the remote is hiding (probably where all the pens seem to go).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work these days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat or something? I mean I am here to meet people, if you don't message me I won't meet you now will I?

You like some attempt at grammar and punctuation. I'm no English major here but I will at least try to not sound like I am a moron. (I still might fail, but hey I try...)

You actually read this far, I'll give you a cookie if you've actually read this far too.