Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Motionmax

38 M Munich, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2011
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Chinese (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dear okcupid administrators:
Where in your matching logic is the button to TURN OFF matches that are not anywhere NEAR me? 460km away isn't exactly a match. Honestly now.

Now that that's out of the way. :)

In-process transplant from Southern California (San Diego, Los Angeles and San Francisco) to München Germany. Been here a month plus now (14.8.2010) and I'm loving it here. Can't speak a lick of German but I know how to lick a German ;)

Always up for meeting new and interesting people - key word is interesting, folks. That means if you don't have something interesting to say in your profile you better be stupidly hot, have a great opening line or yes. :)

By day I’m a computer geek that dabbles in network operations and disaster recovery work. It’s fun, keeps me off the streets (mostly), and pays for the bills, the boys and the booze. By night I’m a classically trained circuit boy. Armin van Buuren, Above and Beyond, Gabriel and Dresden, Tiesto, Felix da Housecat, Sander Kleinenberg , Danny Tenaglia - If any of these mean anything to you we'd get along just deliciously. Back in San Francisco I spent my nights in Ruby Skye, the End Up, Pink, The Stud or a myriad of other non-castro venues. That said, I did live at Ground-0 on 18th and Market.

I like beer. I love liquor. An Absolut Tonic is the second best thing to pass through my lips.

English and Spanish are native languages for me. I went through 3+ years at UCLA back in the states and more or less picked up Mandarin Chinese (not nearly as difficult as you might think, turns out). Now I’m on an all out mission to pick up German..it’s amazing how precise and, for the most part, logical the language is.

Love to Scuba Dive though I can’t imagine I’m going to be able to do much of that here in München ☹ . Extended exposure photography and, as of late, light painting are two hobbies I like to dabble in. Germany is awesome - the amount of outdoor activities that are possible within a stone’s throw away is pretty amazing so I can’t wait to dive into cycling, blading, hiking and kayaking here. If you do any of these and are in/around München and looking for an activity partner, defiantly hit me up!

Have a passion. Have a passion for something…could be a passion for underwater basket weaving for all I care. I have found that I’m very attracted to not only guys I think are physically attractive but those that are ambitious and have drives to accomplish something with their lives no matter what it is. My main passion is electronica music with a leaning towards Trance and Dark house. Love to going to DJ music events (Above and Beyond, Armin van Buuren etc) and have been known to pick up and take off halfway across the world to go see them.

Work Hard Play Hard - Achieve a Balance. I have lots of other interests too - drop me a line/note/email/smoke signal/fax/messenger pigeon or whatever it is this silly website uses to connect people.

Have fun, Take lots of Pictures, Don’t get Caught!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a job in München back in the Tech industry or teaching Spanish/English.

(see:trying to get a work Visa so I can stay :) )

CV / Resume is here: http://web.me.com/frankreta/mysite
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technologist, English, Spanish, Extended Exposure Photography, Scuba Diving, Smiling :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Lamb:The Gospel Accoding to Biff. Christ's Childhood Pal
Movies: October Sky
Music: Trance, Deep House. (Armin van Buuren, Above and Beyond, Danny Tenaglia)
Food: Yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dear God My Mac Book Pro.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What a loaded question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying not to get deported :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be so private if I admitted it wouldn't it? Honestly, okcupid...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly now..what kind of question is this? Lookie above and if you want to drop me a note...drop me a note :)