Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MotoAdventures

43 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If it involves helmets, goggles, ear plugs, or protective gear of any kind, I'll probably be into it. However, I'm just as happy chillin at home with a great book, a whiskey on the rocks, and some tunes playing in the background.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm thinking about devoting the next few minutes of my life to inventing the 1st-ever OKCupid drinking game. It'll go something like this - do a shot (tequila, wine, decaf herbal tea...) any time you see any of the following phrases: "partner in crime", "down to earth guy", "live every day to the fullest" (or any carpe diem-type reference), "no drama", "work hard/play hard", "love to laugh", "training for a triathlon", "working on my startup", or anything about Burning Man... Doh! I have to take a drink after that last one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting a bit sentimental while gazing through the little oval window at 35,000 feet, seeing all of the circles, squares, and rivers that provide the foundation for millions of lives... and wondering what it's all about and how I got so fortunate with the life & friends I have.

Saying hi to people and giving them a sincere compliment. It's a win-win.

Ordering the most awesome, under-the-radar thing on the menu that might send you into a mild state of envy. It's cool - I'll share. And you can order it next week.

Daydreaming about really good leftovers. If you like leftovers, too, I'll respect that. If you don't, well, that seems like a pretty exciting opportunity for me and my fridge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, music, music
Adventures on two wheels
Toothbrush & floss
My old acoustic guitar
A good set of tools (I love fixing stuff)
Amazing food shared with friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hope you're sitting down because this is pretty mind-blowing, but on a typical Friday night I'm usually raising a glass with some friends over a fun, relaxing dinner somewhere... taking a deep breath over what was hopefully a good week... and already dreaming a little bit about where I'm going to be having for breakfast after a good workout or where to go on my next ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A gentleman never tells.

On second thought... that I don't wear hats or drink nearly as much as my profile apparently suggests.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, sweet, sincere, & fun... love being active, healthy, & occasionally over-indulgent... love exploring... and your life doesn't revolve entirely around Burning Man.