Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Motosie

29 M Pueblo, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Daniel. I'm a well educated, family focused, stable guy who is looking for a sweet girl to spend time with. I like to get to know someone but I think that txt messages don't let me express my self.

I'm in college right now and I'm pursing my BS in computer information science. I already have 2 associated degrees and 6 nationally accredited certifications. I've have about 2 years until I get my BS but I'm enjoying the journey. My intentions are to get get a good job and pursue my masters. I'm taking this all in stride and working on one goal after the other. My family supports my education.

I'm the middle child in my family. I have an older sister who lives out of state and a little brother who lives in town. We all get along really well. My mother is a homemaker that adopted 2 more little boys, I call them my brothers from another mother. They are 5 and 6 years old. My dad is a nutty disabled veteran with a heart of gold, and I aspire to be as honest as him. My parents are divorced but they live in peace with no drama. I tried to have children of my own for 2 years but it was not meant to be. Right now I'm indecisive about kids in my life, I'm mostly focused on my job.

I'm a real stable guy that finds small comforts fulfilling. I have held my job for 11 years and I enjoy the hustle and bustle. I stay busy and I'm popular with the co workers of all ages, some think I'm there son. I've worked with consumer electronics for 8 years before I moved to another dept where i'm in charge of leading teams. I've traveled to other stores doing training and recovery. I have a string sense of justice and I participate in asset protection matters when ever the need arises. I bought a house and its my pride and joy. I try to maintain it and I find that learning how to fix problems is enjoyable. Unlike feeling handy.

I've decided to update my profile so if you get down to the bottom of this I'm glad your that interested. I don't like chasing women, it makes me feel like a dog. So once we get together you'll know I'm a keeper.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting for someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Managing money. prioritizing my time. Being honest.
Hobbies: Woodworking, Studying architecture, Engineering, Computer systems, Astrology. Bowling, Darts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I start off really shy and it takes me a while to get to know somebody. I pay attention to detail and remember almost everything you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly technical stuff, computer based or science based. No fiction... Owner's Manual to You, Autorepair, CompTia.
Movies: Super hero movies, Action, Drama, Block Busters...
Music: Rock, Metal, Country, Classical, Instrumental
Food: Steak, Sushi, Subs, BBQ, Chicken, Mexican, American, Italian, Vegetarian.... not to sure there is anything out there that I would not eat.

Archer, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Hoarders, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Eureka, The Office, How it's Made, Firefly, Son's of Anarchy, Prison Break, Futurama, Survivorman, Hell's Kitchen, Pawn Stars, Ax-Men, Weeds, Dr. Horrible's S.A.B., Tosh.O, Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia,

Cake, Weezer, Foo Fighers, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jonathon Coulton, Cage the Elephant, Godsmack, System of a Down, Disturbed, Bush, Green Day, Stephen Lynch, Van Halen, Bach, Aerosmith, Foster the People, Gorillaz, Great Big Sea, No More Kings, Everclear, Barenaked Ladies, Blink 182, Tenacious D, Staind, Tool,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
House
Dog
Chap stick
Music
Power Tools
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I plan out my days, with a busy schedule that's the only way for me to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out with friends. Movies, Bar, parties. I don't mind missing out and staying home once in a while. I lived a sheltered life for a long time, so I'm trying as many new things as I can, Let's do something! I'd like to travel some day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a real man. Commitment. You think you can make sparks with me.