Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MountainBkr

30 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kevin, I moved to Fort Collins in March of 2011 and loving it here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working at Jax Outdoor Gear, selling camping gear, and in training to be a sawyer on a wildland fire crew (Larimer County Yellow Jackets or Roosevelt Hotshots).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at....(start fluffing myself)
I really like getting outdoors and mountain biking / hiking / snowboarding / Camping
I enjoy cooking, experimenting and trying new dishes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a happy-go-lucky kind of person. I try my best not to stress on things and just live everyday to it's fullest. My goal in life is to be happy and get outdoors as much as possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading biographies and non-fiction...but open to find a good fiction.
I listen to most music. Since moving to Colorado, country music is growing on me. I really enjoy classic rock 60's-70's, folk, bluegrass. My main genre of music that I listen to is reggae, surfer reggae to be specific. Bands like Fortunate Youth, Rebelution, Tribal Seeds, SOJA, Slightly Stoopid, Pepper, etc.
I enjoy just about any movie....yes ladies, I'll watch your chick flicks with you.
Love cooking, learning to bake better...I tend to not measure things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Nature and the outdoors
2. Mountain bikes
3. Hot sauce (I consider myself an oral-masochist)
4. Dairy products (mainly cheese but gotta love a tall glass of milk)
5. My family
6. Camping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...my next excursion into the mountains. Mountain biking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out mountain biking during the day, and then out with friends either at the bar or climbing with headlamps at Rotary Park. Camping. Or being lazy and going through my Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....then it wouldn't be private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am an open book, feel free to ask me anything. I typically don't respond to just "hi" or "how are you". Give somewhat of an effort :)