Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MountainBrow

19 M Stoney Creek, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Harder Better Faster Stronger!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gAjR4_CbPpQ&feature=kp

I am a person who strives to be the best I can be. I am told that I am always positive, make for great conversation, and know how to make people laugh. When it comes to family, I am loving; with friends, I am loyal; and with work, I strive to do my best in achieving my goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Born and raised in Hamilton, Ontario. I just finished my first year at McMaster University, and did quite well.

In four years I will have graduated from McMaster with an honours degree in pre-law. After I graduate, I hope to move on to the U of T and complete a masters law program.

At some point I would really like to hike through 'The Peaks' in the UK, as well as other parts of Europe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
When it comes to strategy games I kick butt

I am good at physical labor; my father and I have built a deck, shed, and a porch together so I can already do a bit of handimans work.

Aside from that I like to consider myself a decent writer. I am mainly interested in writing short stories and poetry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a birthmark around my right eye and a lot of conversations seem to begin with the phrase 'what happened to your eye, man' or 'nice shiner there, dude,' some comments annoy me more than others and some don't.

I've always liked my birthmark and never fully understood why some people find it all that interesting; after all, most people have a birthmark somewhere on their body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My childhood favourite was a manga called Dragon Ball, and recently I've really enjoyed the book series 'A Song of Ice and Fire' by George R.R. Martin. I read a lot of Victorian literature as a child, works like 'Kim' and 'Oliver Twist.' My favourite poet has to be William Blake; I recommend 'The Tyger.'

As far as movies go, I've always loved Studio Ghibli's films, westerns, and super hero movies.

I love a wide variety of TV. The shows I enjoy the most tend to be animations like Regular Show, Adventure Time, and my all time favourite 'Samurai Jack'. Other than cartoons I am really enjoying Sons of Anarchy and the British show 'Misfits.'

My taste in music is pretty broad, but I am mostly into metal/punk. My favourite bands are the Gorillaz, Metallica, and The Dropkick Murphys. I also love classical music.

My favourite foods are almost all Italian and I can even cook a lot of it, but I also really love warm, hearty meals like chicken pot pies or soups on a cold winter day. Recently I've started to enjoy sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends and family
2)My laptop
3)Internet
4)My Ipod
5)My license (gotta get around)
6)Novels/books in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to think about a lot of things.

I also like to think a lot about History and English. I have a passion for those two particular subjects and when I have a paper due I like to give it a lot of attention.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the time of the year I'll either be studying, working, hanging out with friends, or enjoying a game, book, or movie.

I like to stay busy with work or school most of the week, so Friday is the day I like to kick back and relax. If you're me that means gaming, watching TV, reading, or going on a nice long run/walk.

In the summer I might go Dirt Biking with my father and brothers, or I'll occasionally go Paint Balling with some friends/family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hangout or simply chat. I don't bite and I am sure we can have a fine conversation.

Well, If you got this far into my dating profile, you might as well watch this video that makes fun of dating profiles:

The 7 Most Popular Lies to Tell in Online Dating Profiles -- powered by Cracked.com