Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MountainMan2786

25 M Granby, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love doing anything outside.

I work at Comcast as a cable installer, I love it because I get to work with different people a lot, I get to drive around Grand County and get paid for it. Cant complain too much about that.

Some people think I'm a very intense person others think I am the most carefree person in the world, I guess it just depends on who you talk you. I do know that I don't sweat the small stuff. After working in the military and in disaster situations, it makes it easy to remember what is really important in life and not worry about the petty things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the Wyoming National Guard. Working am currently towards my emergency management degree online. I volunteer with the Red Cross, CERT, and Search and Rescue. I recently got a job with Comcast as a Cable installer in the Colorado Mountains.

I love working outside doing anything from going for a walk to kiteboarding. I love the military but I don't think it will be a full time career having freedom to move where I like is more important to me.

I eventually want to work with a disaster relief team to help people that are affected by things like hurricanes and earthquakes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, climbing, running, shooting, archery, martial arts, taking care of injured people, working under stressful situations, and of course videogames.

So maybe not really good at all of those things but I certainly do enjoy them a lot so I think I'm pretty decent ;) Maybe we can try them together and you can decide for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm over 6ft tall or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist is my favorite at the moment, but it changes pretty much all the time. I'm currently reading the dark tower series by Steven King.

I love lots of Movies, Last Samurai, The Purge, Jerimiah Johnson, Windtalkers, The Little Rascals, and may more.

I have not had regular TV service since I moved out my parents house, so I pretty much only watch Netflix and things I can find online. I love Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Supernatural, Dexter, How I met your mother, Mythbusters, Flashpoint, Trauma and more I'm forgetting.

Music I will listen to anything from rap to country. I used to play Trumpet and love jazz and classical. Recently I have been getting into dubstep/house/electronica.

Food I will eat pretty much anything but I love a good steak or some homemade pizza. I make a bomber bbq chicken pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains, snow, beer, my computer(with internet), my climbing rope, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How everybody else worries about little things in life like test scores or what other people think of them. I love just living life with my friends and not worrying about public opinion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the ski area, or heading out the mountains to camp with friends. If that is not happening I am chillen at home watching a movie or playing some videogames waiting for friends to get off work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I was willing to admit it on the internet it would not be very private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like just chilling or being outside, enjoy watching movies/videogames, and would like to carry on a conversation that goes beyond "how was your day".