Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 15
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Yiddish (Somewhat), Ukrainian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to Denver after living in San Francisco for the past 2 years.

I live by a motto: There's now....There's tomorrow...Yesterday is just a song the Beatles wrote.....
Im just a big ole cuddly teddy bear :D
I have lived in Amsterdam, NYC, LA, Switzerland, and been to over 40 countries. I love to travel and meet with and get in with the locals(only way to really experience a place)
Im Russian and proud of it(first American in my family)
I'm a go-getter yet very laid back.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing work at my shop.
I do whatever I want.....I travel a lot, live life to fullest, go to shows, enjoy the city and all it's splendor.
I take life by the horns and buck it!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversation, cheesy jokes, and all kinds of ill shit
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look big and mean........but im just a big cuddly teddy bear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunter S Thompson novels
The Big Lebowski
Trailer Park Boys(Maybe the best series ever created) love that show
Parks & Rec
Always Sunny
All Tarantino films, Scorsese of course, Coppola, and most goofy comedies, I like to laugh. I am a huge fan of Jim Jarmusch and John Waters.
Good music, I have DJed for a long time(but i'm not DJ by any means, that is my hobby, getting paid to do it ruins it for me)
I love Tom Waits, 90's hip hop, drum and bass(old school junglist), Nirvana, Sly and the Family Stone, Teddy Pendergrass, Bobby Womack, Craze, Diplo, MiMoSa, A-Trak, Dj Hype, Gridlok, Black Flag, old Houston gangsta rap......I can go on about music for hours so just ask, I like most everything as long as it's good music.
Good food.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2)My Friends
3)My Sharona
4)Good drink
5)Good times
6)My Dog Soldier
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking over the world but then giving it back to the people........
I spend my time thinking about the next chapter in my life.
I live like im a walking Benjamin Button without that weird reverse aging thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well that depends. Im not a 9-5 type a guy so Friday night could be Tuesday afternoon. Could be drinking tall boys out a paper bag in the Mission. Could be tending to plants. Could be doing almost anything. Im unpredictable yet very stable
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bonita Applebottom you got it going on.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good guy to hang with. Someone who will always be there for you and a best friend.
You like art.
Someone who doesnt give a fuck and will always keep life interesting.
If you like taking rides to nowhere.
I'm a real life person, best way to get to know someone is to talk to them eye to eye. That's why my profile is not a small novel. If you wanna know about me, let's go out and trust me you'll know all about me. I'm not shy and I do like to have great conversations and share great stories.