Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:23am
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in property management and I'm a seasonal wildland firefighter. Outside of work, I'm a volunteer ground searcher with a wilderness search & rescue group. I'm also very active with a disaster relief group called Team Rubicon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mixed background. Many people notice that I look a little different and they just can't put their finger on it. I'm mostly Bolivian and Japanese along with a few other countries.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Song of Ice and Fire series, Nightwatch series, A Long Way Gone, and Chechnya Diary. I also like books written by Bill Bryson and Sebastian Junger.

Movies - Forrest Gump, Gladiator, Hot Fuzz, Blood Diamond, Zombieland, Idiocracy, Big Lebowski, The Other Guys, Guardians of the Galaxy, The Raid: Redemption, and the new Batman movies.

TV- Cosmos, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, South Park, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, old school Simpsons, and Last Week Tonight.

Music - I enjoy music of all kinds. My ipod has something from about every genre, a great deal of foreign music, and a few obscure artists.

Food- Most spicy dishes. My favorite cuisines are Italian, Indian, and Korean. I am always in search of a good Sichuan hot pot place as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Fresh air
2) Passport
3) Seeing a starry sky from time to time
4) Laughter
5) Curiosity
6) Family/Friends... or Hot & Spicy Cheez-Its (kidding)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure whether it is a trip abroad, weekend trip, a new class, or live show/event.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the Friday and Saturday morning. I could be out on the town, somewhere low key, or relaxing at home. I'd say I keep a healthy balance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing private that I would post on the internet but I'll give you a couple of random things that folks don't generally know:
- I played the violin for almost 11 years
- I have a 2nd degree black belt in Taekwondo and competed at the national level while in college.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone that has a sense of adventure with whom I can share new experiences with, from new travel destinations to trying new restaurants or festivals. Ideally she would be confident, independent, physically active, open minded, and quick witted.