Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mountainfreeman

62 M Steamboat Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well educated, well travelled, lived among the richest and poorest, multi cultural, have high moral standards, I am not a liberal - I have a keen sense of what's right and wrong and being responsible for my own actions, somewhat conservative but open minded. I have self confidence, acquired some wisdom from hard lessons learned through the years.
Don't like: Arrogance, control freaks, manipulators, lies...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life was an adventure, an experiment in experience no less... in the future? I guess it depends a lot on whom I'm gonna meet... Of course I have my own ideas too...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, explaining common things and not so common things, intuition, sixth sense, arts and crafts, driving, flying, operating machinery, training animals, being a good friend, among other things - I can read peoples faces (character) like a news paper...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark blue eyes. My kind nature and great sense of humor. My good physical shape and that I look much younger than my actual age. Intelligence. Trustworthiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Secret teachings of all Ages
Favored Movie: Doctor Zhivago, Jeremiah Johnson, Amistaad, The Red Violine, Uprising and many others
Most music, except hard rock, metal and rap (I like old classics, like Strauss, Beethoven, Mozart, etc.)
Favored foods: Mediterranean, different european, swiss, italian, french, german, etc., common american, chinese, mexican and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do and live and survive with just about nothing (except water and food) if I have to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to survive the coming economic and financial crash and how to prepare myself, how and where to retire and with whom. I have triple Citizenship and I am not bound by anything or anybody - so I have many options.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. Camp out or ride my horse in the mountains, cooking a gourmet dinner, watch a movie, Internet, sit by the wood stove and relax with a glass of wine, etc..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haaa... wouldn't you like to know ?!? If it's private - why would I reveal it here ???
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a long lasting, happy relationship. If you like my profile and picture and you feel there might be a connection or mutual sympathy and interest, etc. If you are willing to meet in person without obligations - just to see if something clicks...