Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mountainozark

59 Park Hill, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bit complicated, mostly well adjusted, highly educated, kind of funny, passionate and loyal to family, friends and issues that matter to me. I run upstream most of the time and If you get to know me, I will probably make you laugh. I am a gentle man but fiercely passionate about issues of justice and equality.
I have a very active imagination and a well developed sense about what is going on with people. I am a man of faith and this defines me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a small nonprofit, leveling the playing field for some, living out my dreams in the beauty of the western foothills of the Ozarks on Lake Tenkiller.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Respect. Seeing opportunities to make a better world. Establishing trust, bringing good things out in people, creating calm and peace.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The intensity of my passion and the sound of my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunter S. Thompson, Lord of the Rings, the Bible, Kierkegaard, Dallas Willard, healthy food, Mozart, Puccini, classic rock, Northern Exposure, Daniel DeFoe...Popeye
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Solitude of nature
Beauty of a woman
Tree frogs at night
Germans
The Kingdom of God
Accountability
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building things that last.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home in the solitude of nature, on the closest lake, kicking back, calling friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a middle child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious, interested, want a friend, looking for a real person, enjoy writing, understand humor on the edge...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!