Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mountainrhythms

45 Cambridge, VT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life has so much to offer if you are unafraid and open. My greatest wish is to find someone who doesn't know the word "try", but lives the word "do"! Life is what you make it, and I want someone to join me in building a beautiful one!
I'm looking for my own Claire McLeod! If you get this reference you just might get me! :)

I'm someone who likes to be busy but knows how to relax. I come from an amazing family and hope to find that person that want's that too!
I own my own business, and while it's a lot of work it is so rewarding. It's music related so music is a constant companion in my life...especially live!

I'm single because my old job required a crazy amount of traveling (for years)and I've yet to meet that person who truly "fits" with me. I'm living testament to "I'd rather be alone for the right reason, than with someone for the wrong".
I love kids and am completely open. It's finding the "partner" that's the important part! Everything else is just a plus!

As for you:
Just be you! Be open to change and travel, but don't change who you are or try to be something different.
Be passionate about something.
Believe that you can do anything.
Look at the world like a child yet be responsible for your actions.
Oh loving dogs is a big plus!

I know it's not mathematically possible but I believe in 300%. You remain 100% you, I'll remain 100% me and we will build 100% of a life together!

I really don't know what my "type" is. A woman with a great mind is sexy to me. Other than that it get's down to chemistry!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own business (actually two). My main one is a musical drum company and I love it!

I'm really focused on having multiple income streams, living sustainably and keeping the overhead low so there's lot's of room for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can fix and/or build anything. I guess I'm still a kid playing with legos...except a whole lot bigger!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
East of Eden. I devour books and am always somewhere between the first and last pages of several books. Re-read Old Man and The Sea the other day...I had forgotten the way Hemingway weaves his descriptions into your consciousness!

I watch just about everything when it comes to movies though not a big horror fan.

I love good food and am a pretty good and inventive cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
Rain
Hope
Music
Good food
LOVE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great life will be when the right girl turns my head and my heart!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really and truly want to love and be loved in return. You believe that anything is possible!