Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mouse8409

29 M Staten Island, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Michael but you can call me Mikey or Mike - either is fine. Italian and born a catholic. I work during the wee hours of the morning moving parts for my job between facilities and picking up supplies. I've lived in SI all my life and still don't know how to navigate it but allow me to drive through the other 3 boroughs and I'll find my way.

I play paintball in the tri-state area during the warmer days. If I'm not in the woods then I'm in a college gym or convention center helping to run a competition that high school kids compete in.

Ideally, looking for friends and seeing how far things get. Smoking is a turn off but is tolerable (sorry but it gives me headaches). I'm open minded about alot of things and will talk to just about anyone here regardless of location, age or match % - all of which are just numbers and could be made up lies anyway :). Would like someone who's a kid at heart, loves to be intimate, loves to chat on the phone till one of us passes out. Can live for themselves and not let parents, friends or flames make your decisions for you - 95% of the relations I've had failed solely because they did what mommy or daddy told them too. If your old enough to choose who you date your old enough to decided what goes on between the two of us.

Anyways - it's alot to read and there's plenty more but if all else fails shoot me a friend invite, message me here and we can chat. All it takes is a simple hi or hello, don't be scared - just do it :).

Kik me if you want: mouse8409
IG: sillyrabbit8498
SC: llamamafia
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to save up enough to buy a more reliable vehicle.

Working hard now so I don't have to later.
I’m really good at
My job
Always being there for friends and loves
Being open with feelings
DIY stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality
How young I look with a shaved face
How quickly common sense kicks in when others lack it
My ass lol (coming from a girl or two who were fascinated with it lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader... not since HS anyway...

Movies - just about anything except chick flicks and really scary / gory stuff... Sci-Fi, Action, Comedy, Animated, Thriller, Saga etc... are usually in my okay list.

TV - same as above although with the work schedule it's always difficult to catch up on whats going on.

Music - Rap (no underground stuff althought I will listen to stuff from Dr. Dre / Snoop Doggs early days etc), Hip-Hop, R&B, Dubstep (not to hard), Pop, Alternative, Rock, Country

Food - Will eat just about anything except the cast of Bambi and the cast of Nemo. However I have tried BBQ pulled deer, Sloppy Doe and Deer Chili - not bad but only as a treat. As far as adult drinks - Fireball, Goldshlagger (SP?), Jack Daniels, Bacardi Rum, most wine coolers, Yuengling, Blue Moon, Budweiser. As far as PG13 Drinks - Crystal Light anything, Soda etc.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Vehicle
Hobbies
Friends
Family
Sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why these droids aren't the ones I'm looking for?

vacation lol... doesn't everyone when they're working =)

my next paintball outing.

Why the country won't make a death star =P
http://mobile.theverge.com/2013/1/16/3881672/white-house-petition-signature-threshold-raised
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually thanking god the week is over so I start catching up on lost sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never sleep on one side of the bed - I often change direction to avoid the sunlight depending on the season lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your looking for a friendship =) and just want to chat.

Don't let what I'm searching for intimidate you

If you want to know more.

If you feel we have more in common by talking then just the questions we asked here that the world could be lying about.

It's hard to write what will please everyone and is exactly true for all those who cross this page so why not take the chance and message me and chat. Nothing wrong with an awesome friendship :). If there's a relationship that brews from it - awesome :). I took the chance to visit your page and possibly message you - why not return the favor :).