Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 M Memphis, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:34am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Used up
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm trying to re invent myself, in an more positive vein..ranging from the way I think, to improving my diet..while in the indian summer of my life..Overall, it's been a good ride, and if it ended tomorrow, I would have no MAJOR regrets..some minor ones, but that's to be expected..Retirement is around the corner..and I'm planing for that stage...and what I wanna be doing...from doing art..or working in my I'm into botany..Part of me wants to work forever..other part saids..get out..and goof off for an while..LOL!
I would also like to improve my social skills...sorta looking for that missing piece in my puzzle...who knows, perhaps one day, I'll meet that person...
What I’m doing with my life
like most americans, trying to keep my head above water..but this ongoing recession has really played havoc...but eventually, things will get good again..I'm ready..I'm sure most of us, are as well...

Working,doing my art, (next exhibit is may 4th) working on my yard, reading a book a well as hanging out with my dogs.

I've been volunteering a lot in my community..when I have the time..time to give something back..
I’m really good at
chaos...LOL! yard work...being a good listener...etc
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food salads and soups..I'm a fiend for salsa and chips. and I love both asian and well as Italian...My reading interest ranges from bios/history/40's and 1950's, art books..and baseball.
I'm a baseball well as riding my bike in and around midtown..and the green line..As for Tv...don't watch much current fare...mostly films and shows on DVD...stuff like the wizard of OZ, film noir, 50's sci-fi...the green mile,the connery Bonds, and more..
I watch a lot of 'Trek'..especially 'Voyager'...
I listen to a lot of music..and have a huge collection of both vinyl..and broadway/soundtrack albums of the era..The only fare I can't deal with is most rap..and the hard core gospel material, as it tends to beat one over the head..I still like to read..and 'hold' a book in my hands..instead of doing it on a electronic level...and I love bookstores..especially used ones...and I like to hang out in garden centers...scoping out take home and plant...
The six things I could never do without
cokes/sweet tea/my dogs/cell phone/vacation time/good friends

( in no order) but you get the picture...right ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life...the peaks and valleys...and how can I improve at times, I've fallen short of the mark...and looking for someone to spend some time with...again, hoping they can add something to me and vice versa
On a typical Friday night I am
getting ready for work...unless I'm off...then I'm looking for potential art openings..or spending a evening on my porch, watching the world pass by...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
like I'm gonna to this on a public site...heh,heh,heh...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you like what you have read...and like my posted pict..that is, once I figger out how to post one...sheesh!