Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MovieGirl6007

31 F Pleasanton, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ladies,

Who wants to go on a date?

I am into horror movies. I am a tomboy and I have big boobs. I have a good sense of humor. I've seen every movie ever so always down to talk about movies. I can draw like a mofo. I even have a degree in animation. Any ladies want a portrait drawn? Oh yeah!

So who wants to meet me?

I like feminine ladies. I am a tomboy. I have curves like you wouldn't believe, but you would believe cause when you see me you'll be blown away. Blown away by my looks, my charm and my skills. I'd pass any skills test, a ladies skills test.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changing the world one drawing at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very good friend and movie buddy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book right now is Independently Animated: Bill Plympton: The Life and Art of the King of Indie Animation.

I love weird, foreign, horror movies. The last movie I really enjoyed was Django Unchained.

I'm a big fan of Peaches Christ and go to all her shows.

Love any music I can head bang to. The louder the better.

My favorite food is Cioppino. My grandmother makes the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without my little dogs. They are my partners in crime. My family is a great support and are always their for me. My good friends who always have my back.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art jobs and looking for my next contract gig.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or watching the newest movie released.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm working on my mind and body and living a healthy lifestyle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a movie lover, art lover, good lover